Lagos International Shipping Expo


Confirmed speakers and participating companies

Participating Companies
  • Hon. Minister of Transportation. Hon. Rotimi Amaechi – Special Guest of Honour
  • Hon. Minister of State, Transportation. Hon. Gbemisola R. Saraki. – Special Guest
  • DG/CEO NIMASA. Adolphus Dakuku Peterside – Co Host
  • MD, Shell Nigeria Exploration & Production Co. Bayo Ojulari – Speaker
  • MD, Nigeria Ports Authority (NPA). Hadiza B. Usman – Speaker
  • Executive Secretary, NCDMB. Simbi Wabote – Speaker
  • ES/CEO, Nigerian Shippers’ Council. Hassan Bello – Speaker
Who Should Attend
  • Shipping companies; Shipowners, shipbuilders, shipyards, drydocks and ship handlers;
  • Oil and gas companies, NNPC, IOCs, indigenous operators, DPR;
  • NIMASA, Shippers’ Council, NPA, Customs, Navy, and other government and regulatory agencies;
  • Maritime professionals and legal practitioners;
  • Manufacturers and OEMs;
  • Transport and logistics companies;
  • Banks, insurance companies, brokers and other financial institutions